Chair: Eric Henry

Treasurer: vacant

Club Secretary: Tony Smith

Under 20s Secretary: Allan Morrison

Head of Youth Development: Gary Clark

Club Chaplain, Child Protection Officer, Media Officer: Dan Rous

For any child protection issues, contact Dan Rous on


To contact one of the committee, or to offer your services, please use the contact form below